Manage the visibility of my profile

👉 All users can access non-blurred media posted by the Creator.

👉 Only members with a paid subscription can access the blurred photos and videos of your profile.

Blocking a country

To restrict access to your account from certain countries, you can do it in a simple and straightforward way. Here's how:

👉 Go to the "My Account" tab.

👉 Access "Monetization Rules"

👉 Select "Block access to my profile from certain countries."

👉 Choose the country you want to block from the list of available countries.

👉 Confirm your choice, and your account will be restricted from access in that country.

Remember that you can modify your choice at any time.

Was this article helpful?
2187 out of 2764 found this helpful