In accordance with our T&Cs, subscriptions taken out are non-binding and renewed automatically from one month to the next.
You can easily stop the automatic renewal of each of your subscriptions by carrying out the following steps:
- Go to the My Subscriptions page (icon )
- Scroll down on the line of the Creator that you no longer want to follow
- Click on "Cancel subscription"
This page can also be used to easily re-subscribe to a creator you have already subscribed to.
- The subscription will remain active until the end of the period already paid for
- You will still be able to access private media purchased from this content creator