Private gallery

Discover your own private gallery with each creator, accessible directly from the conversation you have with them in the bottom left corner.

This gallery holds all the media you've purchased, except for MODs, which are available in the Bookmark tab, as well as media offered by the creator.

A quick reminder: private media offered is blurred at the end of your subscription, but premium media or offered push content remains visible even after your subscription ends.

Please note that it's not possible to delete media from your gallery, whether they're blurred or not.

Take this opportunity to revisit your favorite moments again and again! 🙌

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 19 found this helpful