Delete my account

Please note, the deletion of an account is final, there is no turning back.
This procedure concerns the complete and permanent deletion of your MYM account. If you wish to cancel a subscription to a Creator account, see this article.
  1. Log in to your account
  2. Go to your Account Settings
  3. Then in the Log-in data section
  4. Click on the "Delete my account" link at the bottom and follow the instructions

 

Was this article helpful?
2240 out of 7567 found this helpful